City of Maitland

Maitland News


Online Forms

City Documents

About Maitland


Privacy Statement

Contact Us

RSS Feeds


Press Releases

Sign Up for Phone App

Subscribe to eNewsletter

Find Us On Facebook


Connect with us on Nextdoor


Click here for a Printer Friendly Version default

City of Maitland Contact Information
City Hall Mailing Address:

Maitland Municipal Complex
1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL. 32751

City Hall Front Desk - 407-539-6200

Business Hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Monday through Friday.

Public Records and E-Mail

Please be advised that under Florida law, email addresses are public records and are not exempt from public-records requirements. If you do not want your e-mail address to be released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing, via the United States Postal Service.


Click here for the City's complete privacy statement.

City Council
City Administration
Community Development/Building Safety & Code Compliance
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Public Works
Other Useful Numbers
Fax Numbers

City Council
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dale McDonald Mayor 407-539-6250
Bev Reponen Councilwoman 407-539-6250
Joy Goff-Marcil Councilwoman 407-539-6250
John Lowndes Councilman 407-539-6250
Mike Thomas Vice Mayor 407-539-6250
E-mail All City Council Members  

City Administration
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Sharon M. Anselmo City Manager

Mark Reggentin Assistant City Manager 407-539-6220
Maria Waldrop City Clerk 407-539-6219
Kathy Sotero Executive Assistant 407-539-6222
Jennifer Blair Staff Assistant

Theresa Walker Human Resource Manager 407-539-6218
Liberty Gondar HR/Risk Mgmt Coordinator 407-539-6255
Rachelle Mercado Human Resources Specialist 407-539-2643
Sylvester Smith Information Technology Manager 407-539-6209
Jaron Jones Network Administrator 407-539-6298
Nelson Lugo Information Technology Specialist II 407-539-6254
Ron McLeod Information Technology Specialist II 407-539-0112
Shauna Moulton Communications Coordinator 407-539-6223



Community Development/Building Safety and Code Compliance
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dan Matthys Community Development Director     

Gloria Fry Administration Assistant  407-539-6212
Sara Blanchard Chief Planner 407-539-6214
Charles Rudd Redevelopment Manager

Jeff Sillaway Map/GIS Coordinator 407-539-6206
Phillip Johnson Project Coordinator 407-539-6258
Yvonne D'Avanzo Project Coordinator 407-875-2812
Jacqueline Holt Planner III 407-539-6215
Allen Johnson Building Official 407-539-6151
Harris Berns - Cadle Planner III 407-875-2898
Gloria Day Code Enforcement Specialist 407-539-6154
Rachell Hays Permit Specialist 407-539-6248
Annie Sillaway Permit Specialist 407-539-6150
Vacant Planner III   407-539-6213
Timothy Kettering Inspector 407-539-6156
Philip Kersey Inspector I

Ralph Jones Inspector  


Finance Department
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Jerry Gray Finance Director 407-539-6201
Vanna Lawitzke Accounting Manager 407-539-6210
Jason Johnson Financial Analyst

Nick Segel Budget Analyst 407-539-6233
Robin Cadwallender Accounting/Payroll Coordinator 407-539-6253
Brenda Chapman Accounts Payable 407-539-6256
Angela Barrett Accounting Assistant 407-539-0577
Michael Holloway Customer Service & Utility Billing Supervisor

Chiquita Simpson Customer Service Specialist

Bonnie Storm Utilities Billing Technician

Connie Dunn  Utilities Billing Technician

Lisa Collado Customer Service Specialist 407-875-2836


Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Kim Neisler Fire Chief


Will Watts Deputy Fire Chief 407-539-0774
Charles Van Camp Assistant Fire Chief 407-539-6225
Norma Jean Torres Admin Assistant 407-539-6229
Lisa Seymour Fiscal Assistant 407-539-6226
Dennis Marshall Fire Marshal 407-539-6228
Brandon Lawrence  Fire Inspector 407-875-2802
On-Duty Battalion Chief     407-475-3463
Station 45-Independence Lane 407-539-6227
Station 47 - Fennell St 407-475-3473


Parks & Recreation
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Jay Conn Parks & Recreation Director 407-539-6264
Debbie Zaravelis Administration Assistant 407-539-6247
Darrell Jessee Coordinator, Sports & Fitness 407-539-2830
Mari Smith Coordinator, Community Events 407-539-6268
Jason Carroll Recreation Program/Community Supervisor  407-539-0042
Brennan Dierks Recreation Specialist (Senior Services) 407-539-6251


Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dave Manuel  Chief of Police

Renee Harper Administrative Assistant 407-875-2840
Bill McEachnie Deputy Chief 407-875-2820
Dawn D'Ambrosio Deputy Chief 407-875-2810
Jeff Harris Records Supervisor  407-875-2809
Brian Meyers Property & Evidence 407-875-2813
Louis Grindle Public Information Officer 407-875-2832
Taylor Stitt Training 407-875-2806
Dispatch     407 539-6262
Front Desk Non-Emergency 7- 4 Weekdays   407 539-6261


Public Works

Email Address
Phone Number
John Peters III, PE
Public Works Director
Tonya Elliott Moore
Assistant PW Director
Shelley Lupo
Administrative Assistant
Ana Jimenez
Fiscal Assistant
John Bryant
Lakes Management Coordinator
Ahmad Manraj
Streets Supervisor
David Gonzalez
Utilities Superintendent
David Negron 
Fleet Maint. Supervisor
Joe Workman
Maintenance Supervisor
Mark Barton
Grounds Maint/Fleet Super
Mike DiClemente
Landscape Specialist
Public Works - Keller Road
Public Works - Thistle
Public Works - Wymore Road

Other Useful Numbers
Name Phone Number
Chamber of Commerce 407-644-0741
Art & History Museums 407-539-2181
Civic Center 407-647-2111
Library 407-647-7700
Post Office 407-622-2001
Community Park 407-539-0042 & 539-0338
Senior Center 407-539-6251


Fax Numbers
Name Fax Number
Community Development/Building Division 407-539-6275
Art & History Museums 1-888-316-5729
City Hall 407-539-6282
Community Park 407-740-5211
Community Policing 407-599-0858
Detective Division 407-539-0076
Fire Station 407-539-2920
Keller (Water Dept) 407-875-2745
Parks & Recreation 407-539-6282
Police Department 407-539-2712
Public Works/Maint Dept 407-830-1001
Public Works/Admin 407-660-1677
Senior Center 407-539-0957
Station 47 407-475-3444
Fire Dept Administration


Personnel 407-539-6285


Website Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.