City of Maitland

Maitland News

Departments

Online Forms

City Documents

About Maitland

Publications

Privacy Statement

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Links



Press Releases

Sign Up for Phone App

Subscribe to eNewsletter

Find Us On Facebook

Twitter

Connect with us on Nextdoor

Flickr





Current Contractor and Consultant List

The following firms are continuing contractors approved by the City Council and the CRA Board to provide services under F.S. 287.055, Consultants Competitive Negoation Act.

Contracts expire September, 2019
 

Architects:

Staff Contact: Dan Matthys, Community Development Director


Associated Consulting International, Inc.
955 N. Pennsylvania Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Attn: Susie Katz, skatz@aciarch.com


Zyscovich Architects
941 W. Morse Blvd., Suite 135
Winter Park, FL 32789
Rachel Sak, rsak@zyscovich.com


CPH, Inc.
500 West Fulton Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Attn: David A. Gierach, President, dgierach@cphcorp.com


Borelli + Partners, Inc.
720 Vassar Street
Orlando, FL 32804
Attn: Chandra Hall, chall@borrelliarchitects.com

 

Civil Engineers:

Staff Contact: Rick Lemke, Public Works Director


GAI Consultants, Inc.
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
Attn: Robert Schanck, r.schanck@gaiconsultants.com


CPH, Inc.
500 West Fulton Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Attn: David A. Gierach, President, dgierach@cphcorp.com


Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
3660 Maguire Boulevard, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32803
Attn: Jonathan A. Martin, P.E., Jonathan.Martin@kimley-horn.com


Avcon, Inc.
5555 East Michigan Street, Ste 200
Orlando, FL 32822
Attn: Rick Baldocchi, rvb@avconinc.com


DRMP, Inc.
941 Lake Baldwin Lane
Orlando, FL 32814
Attn: John Minton, jminton@drmp.com

 

Urban Planners:

Staff Contact: Dan Matthys, Community Development Director

 

GAI Consultants, Inc.
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
Attn: Lisa Rambo, l.rambo@gaiconsultants.com


Canin Associates
500 Delaney Avenue, Suite 404
Orlando, FL 32801
Attn: Eliza Juliano, ejuliano@canin.com


Renaissance Planning Group, Inc.
121 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32803
Attn: Zeina Ahmed, zahmed@citiesthatwork.com


S&ME, Inc.
1615 Edgewater Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32804
Attn: George Kramer, gkramer@smeinc.com


CPH, Inc.
500 West Fulton Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Attn: David A. Gierach, President, dgierach@cphcorp.com

 

Landscape Architecture:

Staff Contact: Dan Matthys, Community Development Director



Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
3660 Maguire Boulevard, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32803
Attn: Scott Mingonet, Scott.Mingonet@kimley-horn.com


GAI Consultants, Inc.
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
Attn: Lisa Rambo, l.rambo@gaiconsultants.com


S&ME, Inc.
1615 Edgewater Drive, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32804
Attn: Sandy Hagar, shager@smeinc.com


CPH, Inc.
500 West Fulton Street
Sanford, FL 32771
Attn: David A. Gierach, President, dgierach@cphcorp.com
 





Website Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.