City of Maitland

Maitland News

Departments

Online Forms

City Documents

About Maitland

Publications

Privacy Statement

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Links



Press Releases

Sign Up for Phone App

Subscribe to eNewsletter

Find Us On Facebook

Twitter

Connect with us on Nextdoor

Flickr




Click here for a Printer Friendly Version default

City of Maitland Contact Information
City Hall Mailing Address:

Maitland Municipal Complex
1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL. 32751

City Hall Front Desk - 407-539-6200

Business Hours are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm - Monday through Friday.

Public Records and E-Mail

Please be advised that under Florida law, E-mail addresses are public records and are not exempt from public-records requirements. If you do not want your e-mail address to be released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing, via the United States Postal Service.

 

Click here for the City's complete privacy statement.

City Council
City Administration
Community Development/Building Safety & Code Compliance
Finance
Fire/Rescue
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Public Works
Other Useful Numbers
Fax Numbers
 




City Council
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dale McDonald Mayor dmcdonald@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6250
Bev Reponen Councilwoman breponen@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6250
Joy Goff-Marcil Vice Mayor jgoffmarcil@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6250
John Lowndes Councilman jlowndes@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6250
Mike Thomas Councilman mthomas@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6250
E-mail All City Council Members citycouncil@itsmymaitland.com  



City Administration
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Sharon M. Anselmo City Manager

sanselmo@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6221
Mark Reggentin Assistant City Manager mreggentin@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6220
Maria Waldrop City Clerk mwaldrop@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6219
Kathy Sotero Executive Assistant ksotero@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6222
Jennifer Blair Staff Assistant

jblair@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-2307
Theresa Walker Human Resource Manager twalker@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6218
Liberty Gondar HR/Risk Mgmt Coordinator  lgondar@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6255
Rachelle Mercado Human Resources Specialist rmercado@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-2643
Sylvester Smith Information Technology Manager sysmith@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6209
VACANT Network Administrator   407-539-6298
Nelson Lugo Information Technology Specialist II nlugo@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6254
Ron McLeod Information Technology Specialist II rmcleod@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-0112
Shauna Moulton Communications Coordinator smoulton@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6223

 

 




Community Development/Building Safety and Code Compliance
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dan Matthys Community Development Director

dmatthys@itsmymaitland.com     

407-539-6211
Gloria Fry Administration Assistant gfry@itsmymaitland.com  407-539-6212
Sara Blanchard Chief Planner sblanchard@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6214
Charles Rudd CRA Manager

charlesrudd@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-1255
Jeff Sillaway Map/GIS Coordinator jsillaway@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6206
Phillip Johnson Project Coordinator pjohnson@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6258
Jacqueline Holt Planner III jholt@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6215
Allen Johnson Building Official ajohnson@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6151
Harris Berns - Cadle Planner III hberns-cadle@itsmymaitland.com 407-875-2898
Gloria Day Code Enforcement Specialist gday@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6154
Brenda Chapman Permit Specialist bchapman@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6248
Annie Sillaway Permit Specialist asillaway@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6150
Kirsten Warren Planner III kwarren@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6213
Timothy Kettering Inspector tkettering@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6156
Philip Kersey Inspector I

pkersey@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6157

 




Finance Department
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Jerry Gray Finance Director jgray@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6201
Vanna Lawitzke Accounting Manager vlawitzke@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6210
Ed Burkhardt Financial Analyst eburkhardt@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-2979
Nick Segel Budget Analyst nsegel@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6233
Robin Cadwallender Accounting/Payroll Coordinator rcadwallender@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6253
Jason Johnson Accounts Payable Jjohnson@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6256
Angela Barrett Accounting Assistant  abarrett@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-0577
Michael Holloway Customer Service & Utility Billing Supervisor

mholloway@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6202
Chiquita Simpson Customer Service Specialist

csimpson@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6200
Bonnie Storm Utilities Billing Technician

 bstorm@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6278
Paige Litten  Utilities Billing Technician

plitten@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-1629
Lisa Collado Customer Service Specialist ecollado@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6370

 




Fire/Rescue
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Kim Neisler Fire Chief kneisler@itsmymaitland.com

407-539-6345

Will Watts Deputy Fire Chief wwatts@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-0774
Charles Van Camp Assistant Fire Chief cvancamp@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6225
Norma Jean Torres Admin Assistant njtorres@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6229
VACANT Staff Assistant   407-539-6226
Dennis Marshall Fire Marshal dmarshall@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6228
Brandon Lawrence  Fire Inspector blawrence@itsmymaitland.com 407-875-2802
On-Duty Battalion Chief     407-475-3463
Station 45-Independence Lane   MFD@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6227
Station 47 - Fennell St   MFD@itsmymaitland.com 407-475-3473

 




Parks & Recreation
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Jay Conn Parks & Recreation Director jconn@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6264
Debbie Zaravelis Administration Assistant dzaravelis@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6247
Darrell Jessee Coordinator, Sports & Fitness djessee@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-2830
Mari Smith Coordinator, Community Events msmith@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6268
Jason Carroll Recreation Program/Community Supervisor jcarroll@itsmymaitland.com  407-539-0042
Brennan Dierks Recreation Specialist (Senior Services) brennandierks@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6251

 




Police
Name Designation Email Address Phone Number
Dave Manuel  Chief of Police

dmanuel@maitlandpd.org

407-875-2840
Renee Harper Administrative Assistant rharper@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2840
Bill McEachnie Deputy Chief bmceachnie@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2820
Dawn D'Ambrosio Deputy Chief ddambrosio@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2810
Jeff Harris Records Supervisor jharris@maitlandpd.org  407-875-2809
Brian Meyers Property & Evidence bmeyers@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2813
Louis Grindle Public Information Officer lgrindle@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2832
Taylor Stitt Training tstitt@maitlandpd.org 407-875-2806
Dispatch     407 539-6262
Front Desk Non-Emergency 7- 4 Weekdays   407 539-6261

 




Public Works

Name
Designation
Email Address
Phone Number
Vacant
Public Works Director
vacant
407-539-6216
Vacant
Assistant PW Director/Utilities
vacant
407-539-6217
Tonya Elliott Moore Special Projects Coordinator tmoore@itsmymaitland.com 407-539-6217
Shelley Lupo
Administrative Assistant
407-539-6252
Ana Jimenez
Fiscal Assistant
407-539-3973
Vacant
Transportation Engineer
 
407-539-6217
Paul Ritter
Lakes Manager Coordinator
407-539-6203
Ahmad Manraj
Streets Supervisor
407-660-1399
David Gonzalez
Wastewater Supervisor
407-875-1143
Yvonne D’Avanzo
Project Coordinator
407-539-2843
David Negron 
Fleet Maint. Supervisor
407-539-6208
Joe Workman
Maintenance Supervisor
 407-539-6260
      
Pamela Brotheridge Water Supervisor pbrotheridge@itsmymaitland.com
407-875-2115
Mark Barton
Grounds Maint/Fleet Super
407-875-3693
Mike DiClemente
Landscape Specialist
407-539-6245
Public Works - Keller Road
 
 
407-660-0390
Public Works - Thistle
 
 
407-539-6277
Public Works - Wymore Road
 
 
407-539-0141




Other Useful Numbers
Name Phone Number
Chamber of Commerce 407-644-0741
Art & History Museums 407-539-2181
Civic Center 407-647-2111
Library 407-647-7700
Post Office 407-622-2001
Community Park 407-539-0042 & 539-0338
Senior Center 407-539-6251

 




Fax Numbers
Name Fax Number
Community Development/Building Division 407-539-6275
Art & History Museums 1-888-316-5729
City Hall 407-539-6282
Community Park 407-740-5211
Community Policing 407-599-0858
Detective Division 407-539-0076
Fire Station 407-539-2920
Keller (Water Dept) 407-875-2745
Parks & Recreation 407-539-6282
Police Department 407-539-2712
Public Works/Maint Dept 407-830-1001
Public Works/Admin 407-660-1677
Senior Center 407-539-0957
Station 47 407-475-3444
Fire Dept Administration

407-599-0858

Personnel 407-539-6285

 







Website Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.