City of Maitland, Florida

Maitland News

Departments

Online Forms

City Documents

About Maitland

Publications

Privacy Statement

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Links



Find Us On Facebook

Independence Lane




Contact Information
EMERGENCIES:   Dial 9-1-1
General Information:   407/539-6226 Fire Administration
407/599-0858 Fax
General E-mail:   MFD@itsmymaitland.com
Fire Administration:
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
  1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
Station 45:   1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
407/539-6227
Station 47:   1847 Fennell Street
Maitland, FL 32751
407/475-3473


 

Fire Chief Kimberly Neisler 407/644-6345 kneisler@itsmymaitland.com
Administrative Assistant Norma Jean Torres 407/539-6229 njtorres@itsmymaitland.com
Deputy Fire Chief
Will Watts 407/539-0774 wwatts@itsmymaitland.com  
Battalion Chief/Administration
Charles Van Camp 407/539-6225 cvancamp@itsmymaitland.com
Battalion Chief/Operations A - Chris Morton
B - Tina Saunders
C - Martin Wohltmann
407/475-3463 cmorton@itsmymaitland.com
tsaunders@itsmymaitland.com
mwohltmann@itsmymaitland.com
Station 45 Lieutenant A - Kevin Hoey
B - Matt Cross
C - Mike McDowell
407/539-6227 khoey@itsmymaitland.com
mcross@itsmymaitland.com
mmcdowell@itsmymaitland.com
Station 47 Lieutenant A - (Vacant)
B - Chris Clayton
C - Richard Crandall
407/475-3473

MFD@itsmymaitland.com
cclayton@itsmymaitland.com
rcrandall@itsmymaitland.com




Back to Fire Department Home





Website Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.