City of Maitland, Florida

Maitland News

Departments

Online Forms

City Documents

About Maitland

Publications

Privacy Statement

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Links



Subscribe to eNewsletter

Find Us On Facebook

Twitter

Connect with us on Nextdoor




Contact Information
EMERGENCIES:   Dial 9-1-1
General Information:   407/539-6226 Fire Administration
407/599-0858 Fax
General E-mail:   MFD@itsmymaitland.com
Fire Administration:
8:00am to 5:00pm
Monday - Friday
  1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
Station 45:   1776 Independence Lane
Maitland, FL 32751
407/539-6227
Station 47:   1847 Fennell Street
Maitland, FL 32751
407/475-3473


 

Fire Chief Kimberly Neisler 407/644-6345 kneisler@itsmymaitland.com
Administrative Assistant Norma Jean Torres 407/539-6229 njtorres@itsmymaitland.com
Deputy Fire Chief
Will Watts 407/539-0774 wwatts@itsmymaitland.com  
Assistant Fire Chief
Charles Van Camp 407/539-6225 cvancamp@itsmymaitland.com
Battalion Chief/Operations A - Tina Saunders
B - Chris Morton
C - Martin Wohltmann
407/475-3463 tsaunders@itsmymaitland.com
cmorton@itsmymaitland.com
mwohltmann@itsmymaitland.com
Station 45 Lieutenant A - Brandon Lawrence
B - Chris Clayton 
C - Richard Crandall
407/539-6227 blawrence@itsmymaitland.com
cclayton@itsmymaitland.com  
rcrandall@itsmymaitland.com
Station 47 Lieutenant A - Kevin Hoey
B - VACANT
C - Mike McDowell
407/475-3473

khoey@itsmymaitland.com
MFD@itsmymaitland.com
mmcdowell@itsmymaitland.com




Back to Fire Department Home





Website Design and Content Management by JSS Enterprises, Inc.